Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue

Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue Savings box - collectable toys - Dog Tongue
  • Available now!
  • Item no.: BS0036
  • Shipping weight: 0,22 kg
  • Product weight: 0,20 kg
    Prices visible after login
Category:
Kind of tin toy:
Colours:
Material:
Motif:

Description

This sheet metal money box is something very special, because there lives a trusting dog inside. This dog is either so hungry, he lowered his standards of food and even eats metallic tasting coins; or he is truly a man's best friend and selflessly takes care of your money (because that's what best friends do). As the saying goes: a dog that carries money in its jaws won't bite. Granted, in fact we don't know what makes him do this.. but we assume he has only the best for you in mind, because you get your shiny coins back every time you want to (so it is quite irrelevant from which body orifice).

No toy for minors:

This article is not a toy for minors!
Our tin toys are pure nostalgia and collector articles and in today's sense no toys for children according to legal safety regulations for toys. As replicas of toys of the past, these articles cannot meet modern requirements without losing their authentic character.

Recommend item

Contact information

Ratings

    Average product review:

    (This product has got No Reviews)

    Share your experience with other customers

    Related products

Haus Spardose - Hund - Blechspielzeug - Blechspardose

Haus Spardose - Hund - Blechspielzeug - Blechspardose Haus Spardose - Hund - Blechspielzeug - Blechspardose Haus Spardose - Hund - Blechspielzeug - Blechspardose Haus Spardose - Hund - Blechspielzeug - Blechspardose Haus Spardose - Hund - Blechspielzeug - Blechspardose Haus Spardose - Hund - Blechspielzeug - Blechspardose
  • knapper Lagerbestand
  • ArtikelNr.: BS0036
  • Versandgewicht: 0,22 kg
  • Artikelgewicht: 0,20 kg
    Preise sichtbar nach Anmeldung
Kategorie:
Blechspielzeug Art:
Farbe:
Material:
Motiv:

Beschreibung

Diese Blechspardose ist etwas ganz Besonderes, denn in ihr wohnt ein zutraulicher Hund. Dieser ist entweder so hungrig, dass er überhaupt keine Ansprüche mehr an seine Nahrung stellt und sogar bitter-metallisch schmeckende Münzen frisst; oder er ist wahrlich der beste Freund des Menschen und passt auf Dein Erspartes auf (denn das tun beste Freunde bekanntlich nunmal). Und wie sagt man so schön - ein Hund, der Geld im Maul hat, beißt nicht. Zugegeben, im Grunde wissen wir nicht ganz, was ihn motiviert.. wir vermuten aber, dass er nur Gutes im Sinn hat, denn Dein Geld bekommst Du immer glänzend zurück (ist dann ja auch egal, aus welcher Körperöffnung).

Nutzungshinweis:

Dieser Artikel ist kein Spielzeug für Minderjährige!
Unsere Blechspielzeuge sind reine Nostalgie- und Sammlerartikel und im heutigen Sinne keine Spielzeuge für Kinder gemäß gesetzlicher Sicherheitsvorschriften für Spielwaren. Als Replika von Spielzeugen der Vergangenheit können diese Artikel modernen Anforderungen nicht genügen, ohne Ihren authentischen Charakter zu verlieren.

Wann hergestellt: 13505 - 2018

Wer hat es hergestellt: Ein Mitglied meines Shops

Artikel weiterempfehlen

Kontaktdaten

Bewertungen

    Durchschnittliche Artikelbewertung:

    (es liegen keine Artikelbewertungen vor)

    Teilen Sie anderen Kunden Ihre Erfahrungen mit

    Ähnliche Artikel